Heat waveorama.

Happy early summer!

Happy early summer!

I felt sorry for Fuji because he is wearing the equivalent of a wool coat in this 90 degree heat, so I decided to de-Furminate him!  He looks… happy?

Day 2 of corneal ulcer management.  Update: still horrible at administering eyedrops by myself.  I waited one hour to see the eye guy for about five minutes, during which he just told me to come back in two days.  Hurrah, another opportunity to pay a $20 co-pay for the fourth time this week!

Giada DeLaurentiis is wearing bright purple eyeshadow with a teal tunic top.  I dunno, I guess it works or something.  Ooh, now she’s shredding carrots into big curls, like some kind of carrot noodle.  By the way, I am roasting tomatoes in the oven with balsamic vinegar and olive oil and it smells NOMsome.  I am also noshing on stinkelicious Red Hawk cheese from Cowgirl Creamery.  It has this super smelly but yummy nutty rind and a soft white inside.

About ireneenroute

This is a blog full of photos taken by a cell phone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

