Amsterdam!

I’m spending my last weekend in Europe in Amsterdam!  I can’t believe I lived here for three months and went to Amsterdam once.  I’m a bad tourist.  This list is to keep track of things I want to see.

  • Amsterdam Public Library / Openbare Bibliotheek Amsterdam
  • Van Gogh Museum
  • Rijksmuseum
  • Taste of Amsterdam in Amstelpark
  • House of Bols Cocktail & Genever Experience (whoa, is this where that terrible looking Bols alcohol comes from?  I thought it was just a clever play on words!)
  • Albert Cuyp Market
  • Lab 111 Cafe
  • De Nieuw Kerk (I’ve seen so many churches in Europe…), Royal Palace & Dam Square (Gotta put that sweet Museumkaart to use)
  • Zoo (kind of expensive to see animals… doesn’t LA have a zoo?)
  • Tropenmuseum
About ireneenroute

This is a blog full of photos taken by a cell phone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

